Tips and Tricks

Sunny Side Up

Aloha!

Are you dreaming of days by the bay, tousled hair and tanned skin, with your favorite cocktail?

Well, we all are. Have a look at our top 5 picks to kickstart the summer.

Summer picks

 1. Over sized floppy hat. Always remember, wearing sunscreen is still mandatory.

2. This Alice + Olivia skirt is fun, flowy and flirty.. and did I mention oh so comfortable?!

3. A whiff of Daisy by Marc Jacobs in the summer breeze is perfection.

4. Experiment with your swimsuits. I love this cutout swimsuit by Agent Provocateur.

5. Stock up on these summer must have flip flops. Neon, nude and printed are on my summer shopping list.

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 3.02.02 PM

1. Whenever I think of summer I imagine myself in a classic Missoni summer dress.

2. Add a pop of color to your lips with a bright neon pink lipstick, don’t be boring!

3. Jean Paul Gaultier’s classic summer perfume is my definition of perfect summer fragrance.

4. Casadei yellow embossed thong slippers are comfortable yet stylish. There are so many chic options available today, I fell in love with these.

5. I love this Charlotte Olympia Hula bamboo shopper. Opt for fun tote bags.

One thought on “Sunny Side Up

Leave a Reply for us :)